Leland and Jade

Jade arrived to our house. I let them in. They put their stuff down. And me and Jade went to my room. We decided  to play tag. I said, “Not it”. Then  she said, “Come on!”

Jade started chasing me. After a few minutes later she got me. She said,   “Tag.” Probably 30 minutes later, we went outside to go into the pool.

 After all the crazy stuff We put on dry clothes. We went back outside to have  lunch. After lunch we looked for the cat under the bed I had to go under the bed to get the cat. And then the cat ran away which was so annoying. I felt like yelling!

  After all of it Jade had to go home. When she got in the car She waved. I wave back. I went back inside to have dinner. After dinner I played Roblox on the couch. Until it was bedtime which is 9:00 on weekends. 8:00 on school days.

One thought on “Leland and Jade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *